Estructura

Dirección General

Téc. Angela Sánchez
 angela@posgrado.unt.edu.ar

Área Despacho
 Srta. Mariana Araoz
 maraoz@posgrado.unt.edu.ar

Área Carreras
  Sra. Laura Patricia Olivera
 laura@posgrado.unt.edu.ar

Área Alumnos
– Sección Inscripción
  Prof. Juan Esteban Jorrat
  jjorrat@posgrado.unt.edu.ar

–  Sección Formalización Jurado de Tesis
 Sra. Angela Sánchez
  angela@posgrado.unt.edu.ar
  Srta. Mariela del Carmen Carrizo
 mcarrizo@posgrado.unt.edu.ar 

Área Acreditación
  Sr. Pedro Gabriel Palou Miceli
 ppalou@posgrado.unt.edu.ar

Área Mesa de Entrada
  Sr. Pedro Gabriel Palou Miceli
 ppalou@posgrado.unt.edu.ar

Área Adicional por Título
  Prof. Juan Esteban Jorrat
 jjorrat@posgrado.unt.edu.ar

Área Contable / Administrativa
  CPN Celia Iosa
 ciosa@posgrado.unt.edu.ar